

Headlands School,
Sewerby Road, Bridlington,
East Yorkshire, YO16 6UR
Tel: 01262 676198
email: admin@headlandsschool.co.uk
website: www.headlandsschool.co.uk
Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Bone

Governor Committee's as at December 2024

Committee	Members	
Leading Learning Committee	Ms L McCall (Chair)	Mrs P Gascoigne
	Mrs S Bone	Mr G Thomas
	Mr A Hirst	Mr B Yorke
	Mrs D McNamara	Mrs L Watson
	Mr G Hoyle	Mrs K Tate
	Miss J Winter	Miss E Massey
Leading Behaviour Committee	Mr G Thomas (Chair)	Ms K Thomas
	Mr A Hirst	Miss E Massey
	Mrs L Watson	Mr B Yorke
	Mrs S Bone	Miss J Winter
	Mr G Hoyle	Mrs D McNamara
	Mrs K Tate	Mrs P Gascoigne
Leadership Committee	Mr A Hirst (Chair)	Miss K Tate
	Ms L McCall	Mrs P Gascoigne
	Ms K Thomas	Mr B Yorke
	Mr G Thomas	Miss E Massey
	Mr G Hoyle	Miss J Winter
	Mrs L Watson	Mrs D McNamara
	Mrs S Bone	Vacancy
Finance & Premises Committee	Mrs P Gascogine (Chair)	Mrs S Bone
	Mr A Hirst	Mr B Yorke
	Ms L McCall	Mr G Thomas
Full Governors	Mr A Hirst (Chair)	Miss K Tate
	Ms L McCall	Mrs P Gascoigne
	Ms K Thomas	Mr B Yorke
	Mr G Thomas	Miss E Massey
	Mr G Hoyle	Miss J Winter
	Mrs L Watson	Mrs D McNamara
	Mrs S Bone	Vacancy
	Vacancy	
Appeals Committee	Three governors with no prior involvement	
	or knowledge of the matter under appeal	
Complaints Committee	Three governors with no prior involvement	
	or knowledge of the matter under appeal	
Discipline Committee	Three governors with no prior involvement	
	or knowledge of the matter under appeal	
Pay and Performance Review Committee	Three governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the matter under appeal	
	or knowledge or the matter under appeal	